Soul Touched by Dogs LIVE Masterclass

Join us for

"The Connection Between Spirit and Symptoms - A Holistic Vet Explains" with Dr. Jeff Feinman

3rd June, 4:30 pm Europe (3:30 pm UK, 10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT)

(HERE is what time that is for you)

This month's guest expert: Dr. Jeff Feinman

Dr. Jeff Feinman, a veterinarian since 1985 and founder of Holistic Actions!, is spearheading the movement to bring Compassionate Communication through a positive and practical veterinary spirituality to pet care. 

 

With over 30 years of experience, his mission is to optimize pets' lives by bridging the gap between holistic and conventional veterinary medicine through nature-inspired, energy-driven actions. Jeff helps empower pet parents with resources, webinars, and a supportive community, ensuring their furry friends live their healthiest, happiest lives.

In this guest expert series, I invite holistic dog professionals to share their wisdom to help you offer your dog(s) the best life possible.

The session consists of a short interview, followed by live Q&A.

It's your opportunity to get your specific questions answered by the experts.

Listen to the conversation LIVE, ask your questions in the chat.

The recording will be available for a few days after the event, and after that, to members of the Soul Touched by Dogs community. As a member of the community, you'll also be invited to join us in the virtual room to speak to the expert directly.

If you haven't already, sign up for the

Weekly Treat

Leo

Cai

Hada

Lea

Copyright © 2024  Soul Touched by Dogs, All rights reserved.

Let's connect